is now

Listen to Lift (2021) Tamil Single
Inna Mylu - Song.
Music By Britto Michael


Lift Movie Songs Review by

Lift AUDIO RELEASED in the Year of 2021

Free Listen Download High Quality ORIGINAL CD-Rip 320kbps Lift Songs Music By Britto Michael

Lift is a 2021 Tamil Indie film, directed by S. Lingesan and produced by Ekaa Entertainment. This film stars Kavin, Amritha in the lead role. The films soundtrack and background score were composed by Britto Michael with Lyrics By Nishanth.

Disclaimer :

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976. All the songs at StarMusiQ.Com are for listening purposes only. Making duplicate Audio CD's from MP3 files is illegal. Allowance is made for "fair use". Therefore please kindly support us by buying original version of Audio CD's from your local retailer. All the rights are reserved to the audio company. The owner of this website cannot held liability for any illegal usage of the contents.
Any disclaimer, please click here to contact us.

Incoming Search Terms:

  • Lift movie songs
  • Lift songs download
  • Lift movie mp3 songs masstamilan
  • Lift high quality songs
  • Lift mp3 songs 320kbps
  • Lift starmusiq
  • Lift songs rar/zip download
  • Lift songs download starmusiq
  • Lift songs download
  • Lift songs download tamiltunes
  • Lift songs download saavn gaana itunes
  • Inna Mylu - mp3 song download
  • Hey Bro - StarMusiQ.Vip mp3 song download
Related Movies that might Interest You